Personal Académico

CUB
No.
PROFESOR CORREO ELECTRÓNICO
30 Arana Argáez Victor E. Dr. victor.arana@correo.uady.mx
17 Araujo León Jesús Alfredo QFB jesus.araujo@correo.uady.mx
  Arce Cuenca Miguel A. MC acuenca@correo.uady.mx
32 Arroyo Herrera Ana Ly Dra. analy.arroyo@correo.uady.mx
  Baas Valdéz Reyna G. QBB gabriela.baas@correo.uady.mx
  Baeza Mezquita Kena Ivette QFB kena.baeza@correo.uady.mx
34 Barceló Quintal Manuel H. Dr. manuel.barcelo@correo.uady.mx
14 Brito Loeza Wendy F. M en C bloeza@correo.uady.mx
13 Cáceres Castillo David Dr. david.caceres@correo.uady.mx
  Chin Vera José del C. Dr. josechin@correo.uady.mx
64 Coello Mis Enna R. ECQB rosa.coello@correo.uady.mx
17 Coral Martínez Tania I. Dra. tcoral@correo.uady.mx
2 Figueroa De Anda Dora M. MAOE dora.figueroa@correo.uady.mx
  González Mateos Alberto P. M en C paulino.gonzalez@correo.uady.mx
20 Graniel Sabido Manlio J. M en C manlio.graniel@correo.uady.mx
11 Huchin Chan Claribel M en C claribel.huchin@correo.uady.mx
31 Lara Riegos Julio C. M en C
julio.lara@correo.uady.mx
  López Cetz Rafael M en C jlopez@correo.uady.mx
35 Lucio García Mónica Arely Dra. monica.lucio@correo.uady.mx
16 Marrero Carballo Rubén Dr. ruben.marrero@correo.uady.mx
  May Castillo Ricardo EBC ricardoj.may@correo.uady.mx
20 Mena Rejón Gonzalo J. Dr. mrejon@correo.uady.mx
  Mena Reynoso Martha L. M en C martha.mena@correo.uady.mx
15 Mirón López Gumersindo Dr. gmiron@correo.uady.mx
  Novelo Castilla Jazmín S. MI jazmin.novelo@correo.uady.mx
27 Ortíz Andrade Rolffy Rubén Dr. rolffy@correo.uady.mx
7 Padrón Patrón Carlos A. IQ carlos.padron@correo.uady.mx
9 Pérez Vázquez Diana EBC diana.perez@correo.uady.mx
33 Porras Suárez Lorena E. M en C lorena.porras@correo.uady.mx
  Quijano Quiñones Ramiro Dr.
ramiro.quijano@correo.uady.mx
  Quintero Carrillo Carmen M en C carmen.quintero@correo.uady.mx
  Ramírez Camacho Mario M en C mario.ramirez@correo.uady.mx
34 Rendón Osorio Reyna M en C reyna.rendon@correo.uady.mx
  Reyes Manzanero Diana M en CSP diana.reyes@correo.uady.mx
33 Rosado Mendoza Miguel M en C miguel.rosado@correo.uady.mx
  Rosas Sánchez Daniel M en C
daniel.rosas@correo.uady.mx
21 Ruiz Ciau Durcy V. M en C rciau@correo.uady.mx
  Sánchez Domínguez Fco L. QA francisco.sanchez@correo.uady.mx
32 Sánchez Recillas Amanda Dra. amanda.sanchez@correo.uady.mx
  Sansores Peraza Pablo M. M en C speraza@correo.uady.mx
  Silva Noverola Addy EBC addy.silva@correo.uady.mx
8 Silva Pérez Ángel QFB angel.silva@correo.uady.mx
  Torres Díaz Concepción M en C maria.torres@correo.uady.mx
29 Torres Romero Julio C. Dr. julio.torres@correo.uady.mx
  Vera Méndez Orlando M en C
orlando.vera@correo.uady.mx
26 Villa de la Torre Fabiola Dra. fabiola.villa@correo.uady.mx
64 Villanueva Novelo Carlos M en C carlos.villanueva@correo.uady.mx
  Villegas Hernández Vanessa QFB vanessa.villegas@correo.uady.mx
  Xool Castellanos Giovanni QFB
giovanni.xool@correo.uady.mx